Not a keeper

by Catherine

So the cat that I thought would become my new pet has moved on. She decided that the family across the street was more to her taste. She spent a few weeks luxuriating on their front lawn. Lately I haven’t seen her there either, I think she must have been a nomadic cat. Anyway, it’s got me and Pete hankering for a new furry friend now. After our vacation to San Francisco this upcoming weekend we are thinking of adopting one. 

I am interested in getting a Siamese since I have heard they shed less and are usually cause less allergies. I found one on petfinder.com
 Image

His name is Kennedy and it says hes a mellow fellow and he enjoys being the only cat in the household. Both fit the type of cat I’m looking for, so hopefully he will still be around after our vacation.

